
Legal information
Delete ProofCam local data
ProofCam does not create an account or upload project libraries to a developer cloud.
Product guidance
Delete projects
Delete an individual project or use the in-app action that permanently removes all project data.
Exported reports
Reports and copies already saved or sent to another app must be deleted from that destination separately.